Follow

Customer Profile: Blacklisting

Some of the blacklisting options presented when issuing a chargeback or refund are also available directly from the top level of the customer profile.



Indicates that the item can be blacklisted, after which a confirmation dialogue appears.

The same process can be used for removing one of these properties from the blacklist.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.